.
.

Vorstand

 

Peter Wesjohann

Peter Wesjohann

1. Vorsitzender

04445-891430

1.vorsitzender@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

2. Vorsitzender

0172-4364515

2.vorsitzender@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Gerd Dierken

Gerd Dierken

3. Vorsitzender

04445-8258

3.vorsitzender@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Herbert Hermes

Herbert Hermes

Kassenwart

04445-988570

kassenwart@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Nadine Hüttemeyer

Nadine Hüttemeyer

Schriftführerrin

0176-31070657

schriftfuehrerin@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

erweiteter Vorstand

Dieter Kossen

Dieter Kossen

Abteilungsleiter Jugendfußball

0163-9887214

jugend@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Dirk Kröger

Dirk Kröger

Herrenobmann

+49 172 8910152

herren@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Manuela Frilling

Manuela Frilling

Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball

04445-961329

volleyball@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Carina Gabel

Carina Gabel

Abteilungsleiterin Sportabzeichen

0160-91101355

sportabzeichen@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Hilke Muhle

Hilke Muhle

Abteilungsleiterin für Turngruppen und Freizeitsport

04445-987215

turngruppen@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Christian Wilkens

Christian Wilkens

Mitgliederwart & Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

04445-

mitgliederwart@sportverein-rechterfeld.de ehrenamt@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Sandra Ischen-Lange

Sandra Ischen-Lange

Abteilungsleiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

0

presse@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Günther Varnhorn

Günther Varnhorn

Platzwart

04445-1088 0162-6373446

platzwart@sportverein-rechterfeld.de

Frank Marischen

Frank Marischen

Webmaster / soziale Medien

0152-53402792

webmaster@sportverein-rechterfeld.de